The Five Crowns
Dr. Joe Temple
1 Crowns Awating Believers
2 Incorruptible Crown: Crown of Self-Denial
3 Crown of Rejoicing: Soul-Winner's Crown
4 Crown of Righteousness: For Love of Christ's Return
5 Crown of Life: For Enduring Trials
6 Crown of Glory: Undershepherd's Crown

Home Bible Studies Books King James
Abilene Bible Church
Dr. Daiqing Yuan Tim Temple Dr. Joe Temple
Some icons on this site used courtesy FatCow Web Hosting